Writtle Cricket Club Midweek T20 XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 07 May 2019 Boreham(A) Away6pmFriendly Won
Thu 16 May 2019 CSK(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 6pmFriendly Won
Tue 21 May 2019 Woodham Mortimer(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 6pmFriendly Won
Thu 30 May 2019 Chelmsford Super Kings CC Twenty20(H) Home18:00Friendly
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Tillingham (H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 20 Jun 2019 CSK(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1800Friendly Won by 81
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Woodham Mortimer(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1800Friendly Won
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Chelmsford Super Kings CC Twenty20(H) Home18:00Friendly
Thu 18 Jul 2019 CSK(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1800Friendly
Thu 08 Aug 2019 CSK(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1800Friendly
Tue 13 Aug 2019 Tillingham (A) Away6pmFriendly
Thu 22 Aug 2019 CSK(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1800Friendly