Writtle Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Earls Colne(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sat 04 May 2019 Willow Herbs(A) Away1pmT Rippon League
Sat 11 May 2019 Rayleigh 3rd(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1pmT Rippon League
Sat 18 May 2019 St Johns Billericay 1st (H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1pmT Rippon League
Sat 25 May 2019 Hornchurch Athletic 2nd(A) Away1pmT Rippon League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Ongar 1st(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1pmT Rippon League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Rettendon & Rayleigh Fairview 3rd(A) Away1pmT Rippon League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 South Weald 2nd(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1pmT Rippon League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Tillingham 2nd(A) Away1pmT Rippon League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Eastwood 2nd(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1pmT Rippon League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Willow Herbs 1st(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1pmT Rippon League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Rayleigh 3rd(A) Away1pmT Rippon League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 St Johns Billericay 1st (A) Away1pmT Rippon League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Hornchurch Athletic 2nd(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1pmT Rippon League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Ongar 1st(A) Away1pmT Rippon League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Rettendon & Rayleigh Fairview 3rd(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1pmT Rippon League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 South Weald 2nd(A) Away1pmT Rippon League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Tillingham 2nd(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1pmT Rippon League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Eastwood 2nd(A) Away1pmT Rippon League