Writtle Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Woodham Mortimer(A) Away1.00T Rippon League CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Great Waltham (H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1.00T Rippon League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Basildon & Pitsea(A) Away1.00T Rippon League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Noak Hill Tavs 1(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1.00T Rippon League CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Burnham Sports 1(A) Away1.00T Rippon League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Tillingham 1st(A) Away1.00T Rippon League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Bengal Troopers 1(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1.00T Rippon League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Waltham Wanderers 1(A) Away1.00T Rippon League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Great Totham 1(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1.00T Rippon League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Woodham Mortimer(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1.00T Rippon League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Great Waltham (A) Away1.00T Rippon League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Basildon & Pitsea(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1.00T Rippon League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Little Waltham(A) Away1.00Mini League Lost
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Little Baddow(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1.00Mini League Won
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Great Totham(A) Away1.00Mini League Lost
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Great Waltham(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1.00Mini League Lost
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Tillingham(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1.00Mini League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Great Totham(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1.00Mini League Won
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Little Baddow(A) Away1.00Mini League Abandoned
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Little Waltham(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 1.00Mini League
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Great Waltham(A) Away1.00Mini League Won
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Tillingham(A) Away1.00Mini League Lost by 5 wickets