Writtle Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Woodham Mortimer CC- 1st XI(A) Away (Pheasant Park, Woodham Mortimer)13:00T Rippon League
Sat 08 May 2021 Waltham Wanderers CC- 1st XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00T Rippon League
Sat 15 May 2021 Burnham Sports CC, 1st XI(A) Away13:00T Rippon League
Sat 22 May 2021 Epping Foresters CC- 1st XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00T Rippon League
Sat 29 May 2021 Great Waltham CC- 1st XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00T Rippon League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Noak Hill Taverners CC- 1st XI(A) Away (Noak Hill Sports Ground)13:00T Rippon League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Roding Valley CC- 2nd XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00T Rippon League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Basildon & Pitsea CC- 1st XI(A) Away (Mopsies)13:00T Rippon League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Ilford Catholic CC- 1st XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00T Rippon League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Woodham Mortimer CC- 1st XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00T Rippon League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Waltham Wanderers CC- 1st XI(A) Away13:00T Rippon League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Burnham Sports CC, 1st XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00T Rippon League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Epping Foresters CC- 1st XI(A) Away13:00T Rippon League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Great Waltham CC- 1st XI(A) Away13:00T Rippon League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Noak Hill Taverners CC- 1st XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00T Rippon League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Roding Valley CC- 2nd XI(A) Away (River Playing Field)13:00T Rippon League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Basildon & Pitsea CC- 1st XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00T Rippon League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Ilford Catholic CC- 1st XI(A) Away (Ilford Catholic Cricket Club)13:00T Rippon League