Writtle Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 1st XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sat 01 May 2021 Springfield CC, Essex- 5th XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Chelmsford Super Kings CC- Saturday 1st XI(A) Away (WACA - Writtle Agricultural Cricket Arena)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Burnham Sports CC, Essex- 2nd XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Epping Foresters CC- 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Galleywood CC- 2nd XI(A) Away (Slades Lane)13:00League Won by 28
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Rankins CC- 2nd XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 95
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Rayleigh CC- 4th XI(A) Away (Rawreth Lane (old ground))13:00League Won by 103
Sat 19 Jun 2021 High Roding CC- 2nd XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 52
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Broomfield CC- 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Tied
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Springfield CC, Essex- 5th XI(A) Away (Coronation Park)13:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Chelmsford Super Kings CC- Saturday 1st XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Burnham Sports CC, Essex- 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Epping Foresters CC- 2nd XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00League Lost by 35 Runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Galleywood CC- 2nd XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00League Abandoned
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Rankins CC- 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 3 Wickets
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Rayleigh CC- 4th XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00League Lost by 25 runs
Sat 21 Aug 2021 High Roding CC- 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Broomfield CC- 2nd XI(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13:00League Lost by 3 wickets