Writtle Cricket Club U13 Warriors Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Chelmsford Willows Confirmed(A) Away (Chelmer Park)10.00League Lost By 7 Wickets
Sun 20 May 2018 Old Chelmsfordians Confirmed(A) Away (Lawford Lane)9.30Cup Won By 8 Wickets
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Shenfield Harriers Confirmed(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 9.30League Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Springfield Seahawks Confirmed(A) Away (Coronation Park)9.30League Won By 17 Runs
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Broomfield Vikings Confirmed(A) Away (Mill Lane)10.00League Won By 75 Runs
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Brentwood(A) Away (Shenfield Rd)6pmCup Won By 17 Runs
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Galleywood Eagles Confirmed (A) Away (Slades Lane)9.30League Won By 65 Runs
Sun 08 Jul 2018 South Woodham Knights Confirmed(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 9.30League Won By 116 Runs
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Old Chelmsfordian Kings Confirmed(A) Away (Lawford Lane)9.30League Won By 35 Runs
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Maldon Mystery Confirmed(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 9.30League Won By 5 Wickets
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Great Waltham (Confirmed)(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won By 10 Wickets
Wed 01 Aug 2018 Hutton(A) Away (Hall Green Lane)6pmCup Lost By 23 Runs
Sat 15 Sep 2018 U15 Warriors(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 2pm Friendly