Writtle Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Bentley(A) Away13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 Apr 2018 TBC(A) Away13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Springfield(A) Away13.00T Rippon League Lost by 186 Runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Great Totham(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13.00T Rippon League Lost by 6 Wickets
Sat 19 May 2018 Great Baddow(A) Away13.00T Rippon League Lost by 61 Runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Bentley(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13.00T Rippon League Won by 69 Runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Tillingham(A) Away13.00T Rippon League Lost by 42 Runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Stock(A) Away13.00T Rippon League Lost by 35 Runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Great Waltham(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13.00T Rippon League Won by 21 Runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Hornchurch Athletic(A) Away13.00T Rippon League Lost by 61 Runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Rayleigh 2nd(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13.00T Rippon League Won Won by 124 runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Springfield 2nd(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13.00T Rippon League Won by 27 Runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Great Totham 1st (A) Away13.00T Rippon League Lost by 6 Wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Great Baddow 1st(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13.00T Rippon League Lost by 100 Runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Bentley 2nd(A) Away13.00T Rippon League Lost by 49 Runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Tillingham 1st(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13.00T Rippon League Lost by 5 Wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Stock 1st(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13.00T Rippon League Won by 40 Runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Great Waltham 1st(A) Away13.00T Rippon League Lost by 8 Wickets
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Hornchurch Athletic 1st(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13.00T Rippon League Lost by 7 Wickets
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Rayleigh 2nd(A) Away13.00T Rippon League Won by 3 Runs
Sat 08 Sep 2018 TBC(H) Home (Writtle Cricket Club) 13.00Friendly
Sat 15 Sep 2018 TBC(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sat 22 Sep 2018 TBC(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sat 29 Sep 2018 TBC(A) Away13.00Friendly